• Львів, вул. С.Бандери 28a, кім.503
  • (032) 258-21-96

Електронні адреси викладачів

Прізвище, ім'я та по-батькові Емейли
Мельник Анатолій Олексійович Anatolii.O.Melnyk@lpnu.ua
Бачинський Руслан Володимирович Ruslan.V.Bachynskyi@lpnu.ua
Бойко Геннадій Володимирович Hennadii.V.Boiko@lpnu.ua
Бочкарьов Олексій Юрійович Oleksii.Y.Bochkarov@lpnu.ua
Ваврук Євген Ярославович Yevhenii.Y.Vavruk@lpnu.ua
Гаваньо Богдан Іванович bohdan.i.havano@lpnu.ua
Глухов Валерій Сергійович Valerii.S.Hlukhov@lpnu.ua
Голембо Вадим Адольфович Vadym.A.Holembo@lpnu.ua
Гребеняк Андрій Володимирович Andrii.V.Hrebeniak@lpnu.ua
Грицик Іван Вікторович Ivan.V.Hrytsyk@lpnu.ua
Жолубак Іван Михайлович Ivan.M.Zholubak@lpnu.ua
Замроз Павло Іванович pavlo.i.zamroz@lpnu.ua
Ігнатович Анатолій Олександрович Anatolii.O.Ihnatovych@lpnu.ua
Клименко Валерій Андрійович Valerii.A.Klymenko@lpnu.ua
Клушин Юрій Сергійович Yurii.S.Klushyn@lpnu.ua
Козак Назар Богданович Nazar.B.Kozak@lpnu.ua
Костик Андрій Тарасович Andrii.T.Kostyk@lpnu.ua
Кузьо Мирослав Миколайович Myroslav.M.Kuzo@lpnu.ua
Лашко Оксана Любомирівна Oksana.L.Lashko@lpnu.ua
Майстренко Максим Володимирович maksym.v.maistrenko@lpnu.ua
Мархивка Василь Степанович Vasyl.S.Markhivka@lpnu.ua
Миц Андрій Мирославович Andrii.M.Myts@lpnu.ua
Мороз Іван Володимирович Ivan.V.Moroz@lpnu.ua
Морозов Юрій Васильович Yurii.V.Morozov@lpnu.ua
Муляревич Олександр Володимирович Oleksandr.V.Muliarevych@lpnu.ua
Наконечний Ростислав Адріанович Rostyslav.A.Nakonechnyi@lpnu.ua
Ногаль Марія Василівна Mariia.V.Nohal@lpnu.ua
Парамуд Ярослав Степанович Yaroslav.S.Paramud@lpnu.ua
Пастернак Ірина Ігорівна Iryna.I.Pasternak@lpnu.ua
Пищак Іван Іванович Ivan.I.Pyshchak@lpnu.ua
Пуйда Володимир Якович Volodymyr.Y.Puida@lpnu.ua
Торубка Тарас Васильович taras.v.torubka@lpnu.ua
Цигилик Любомир Орестович Liubomyr.O.Tsyhylyk@lpnu.ua
Чигінь Василь-Степан Іванович vasyl-stepan.i.chyhin@lpnu.ua

Сумісники

Гузинець Наталія Вікторівна nataliia.v.huzynets@lpnu.ua
Колодчак Ольга Михайлівна olha.m.kolodchak@lpnu.ua
Куриляк Дозислав Богданович Dozyslav.B.Kuryliak@lpnu.ua
Кушнір Дмитро Олександрович dmytro.o.kushnir@lpnu.ua
Лозинський Орест Миколайович orest.m.lozynskyi@lpnu.ua
Майдан Михайло Васильович mykhailo.v.maidan@lpnu.ua
Обшта Анатолій Феліксович anatolii.f.obshta@lpnu.ua
Опотяк Юрій Володимирович Yurii.V.Opotiak@lpnu.ua
Очерклевич Остап Богданович ostap.b.ocherklevych@lpnu.ua
Паралюх Іван Петрович Ivan.P.Paraliukh@lpnu.ua
Рак Тарас Євгенович taras.y.rak@lpnu.ua
Трач Ігор Богданович ihor.b.trach@lpnu.ua
Фіцич Олена Іванівна Olena.I.Fitsych@lpnu.ua
Хомуляк Мирослав Олегович Myroslav.O.Khomuliak@lpnu.ua
Юрчак Ірина Юріївна Iryna.Y.Yurchak@lpnu.ua

Навчально-допоміжний персонал

Стахів Віра Миколаївна vira.m.stakhiv@lpnu.ua
Стахів Віра Миколаївна vira.m.stakhiv@lpnu.ua